Meeting Start Date Start Time
Healing Threads: Finding Comfort in a Bereavement Support Knitting Group Monday, February 26, 2024 09:30am
Therapeutic Art Group Monday, February 26, 2024 01:00pm
Booked Missy Bee Canva Monday, February 26, 2024 06:30pm
Caregiver Coffee Tuesday, February 27, 2024 01:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, February 27, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, February 29, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00pm
Self-Care as Simple Ceremony- A Tool to Nurture your Whole Self Sunday, March 03, 2024 01:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, March 03, 2024 07:00pm
Healing Threads: Finding Comfort in a Bereavement Support Knitting Group Monday, March 04, 2024 09:30am
Therapeutic Art Group Monday, March 04, 2024 01:00pm
Booked Missy Bee Canva Monday, March 04, 2024 06:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, March 05, 2024 07:00pm
Creating Hope: Healing Grief Through Art: Virtual Wednesday, March 06, 2024 12:00am
Day Hospice Program Thursday, March 07, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, March 07, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, March 10, 2024 07:00pm
Healing Threads: Finding Comfort in a Bereavement Support Knitting Group Monday, March 11, 2024 09:30am
Therapeutic Art Group Monday, March 11, 2024 01:00pm
Booked Missy Bee Canva Monday, March 11, 2024 06:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, March 12, 2024 07:00pm
Creating Hope: Healing Grief Through Art: Virtual Wednesday, March 13, 2024 12:00am
Finding Strength Together Wednesday, March 13, 2024 04:30pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, March 14, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, March 14, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, March 17, 2024 07:00pm
Healing Threads: Finding Comfort in a Bereavement Support Knitting Group Monday, March 18, 2024 09:30am
Therapeutic Art Group Monday, March 18, 2024 01:00pm
Booked Missy Bee Canva Monday, March 18, 2024 06:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, March 19, 2024 07:00pm
Creating Hope: Healing Grief Through Art: Virtual Wednesday, March 20, 2024 12:00am
Day Hospice Program Thursday, March 21, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, March 21, 2024 07:00pm
Yoga and Sound Bath Retreat- For Mind, Body and Soul Sunday, March 24, 2024 01:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, March 24, 2024 07:00pm
Healing Threads: Finding Comfort in a Bereavement Support Knitting Group Monday, March 25, 2024 09:30am
Therapeutic Art Group Monday, March 25, 2024 01:00pm
Booked Missy Bee Canva Monday, March 25, 2024 06:30pm
Caregiver Coffee Tuesday, March 26, 2024 01:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, March 26, 2024 07:00pm
Creating Hope: Healing Grief Through Art: Virtual Wednesday, March 27, 2024 12:00am
Day Hospice Program Thursday, March 28, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, March 28, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, March 31, 2024 07:00pm
Healing Threads: Finding Comfort in a Bereavement Support Knitting Group Monday, April 01, 2024 09:30am
Therapeutic Art Group Monday, April 01, 2024 01:00pm
Booked Missy Bee Canva Monday, April 01, 2024 06:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, April 02, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, April 04, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, April 04, 2024 07:00pm

bdh logo

 

1107 French Settlement Road,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0

613-258-9611

Email

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm