Meeting Start Date Start Time
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, June 09, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, June 11, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00am
The Next Steps: Life Without a Cure (Six Part Speaker Series) Thursday, June 13, 2024 05:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, June 13, 2024 07:00pm
Therapeutic Waterdoodle Paint Night Friday, June 14, 2024 06:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, June 16, 2024 07:00pm
Dances to Honour Endings Tuesday, June 18, 2024 05:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, June 18, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, June 20, 2024 10:00am
The Next Steps: Life Without a Cure (Six Part Speaker Series) Thursday, June 20, 2024 05:30pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, June 20, 2024 07:00pm
Ah Cappella Concert Fundraiser Thursday, June 20, 2024 07:00pm
Annual Glengables and Stonehaven charity BBQ benefitting the Beth Donovan Hospice and CHEO Saturday, June 22, 2024 11:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, June 23, 2024 07:00pm
Caregiver Coffee Tuesday, June 25, 2024 01:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, June 25, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, June 27, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, June 27, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, June 30, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, July 02, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, July 04, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, July 04, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, July 07, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Tuesday, July 09, 2024 07:00pm
Day Hospice Program Thursday, July 11, 2024 10:00am
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Thursday, July 11, 2024 07:00pm
Calm Restored: A 20 Minute Guided Meditation Series Sunday, July 14, 2024 07:00pm

bdh logo

 

1107 French Settlement Road,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0

613-258-9611

Email

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30am-4:00pm